2018-2019

Junior Varsity

Game Schedule

Win
Date Day Time Opponent Location W/L/T  Panther fancy.jpg Opponent Record
12/09/18 Sunday 7:10 PM Mt. St. Charles Home
Win
7 1                1-0
12/15/18 Saturday 7:40 PM Archbishop Williams Canton Sportsplex
     
12/16/18 Sunday 7:10 PM Framingham
Home
       
12/23/18 Sunday
     7:10 PM Archbishop Williams
Home        
12/26/18 Wednesday 7:00 PM Falmouth Falmouth        
12/27/18 Thursday
10:00 AM Natick
Natick
       
12/29/18 Saturday 10:00 AM
King Phillip
Norfolk Arena
       
12/30/18 Sunday 7:10 PM Xavarian
Home
       
01/05/19 Saturday
9:30 AM Xavarian
Milton Academy
       
01/06/19 Sunday
7:10 PM Walpole
Home
       
01/10/19 Thursday 5:30 PM Pope Francis Home
       
01/13/19 Sunday      7:10 PM
Bishop Hendricken Home        
01/20/19
Sunday
7:10 PM
Canton
Home
     
01/25/19 Friday 3:30 PM
LaSalle Smithfield Municipal Rink
       
01/27/19
Sunday 7:10 PM Falmouth Home        
01/31/19
Thursday 8:00 PM
Walpole
Rodman Arena
       
02/07/19
Thursday 4:00 PM
Canton Canton Ice House
       
02/10/19
Sunday
7:10 PM Natick
Home
       
02/11/19
Monday
4:10 PM
Framingham
Loring Arena
       
02/13/19
Wednesday
5:00 PM
St. John's (Shrewsbury)
Home
       
SaveSaveSave
2018-19 JV Hockey Practice Schedule
Date Day Time Location
Sunday, December 02, 2018 Sunday 9:10pm Franklin
Wednesday, December 05, 2018 Wednesday 6:00am Franklin
Thursday, December 06, 2018 Thursday 8:00pm Hopedale
Saturday, December 08, 2018 Saturday 6:00am Franklin
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Wednesday 6:00am Franklin
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Thursday 2:30pm Franklin
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Wednesday 6:00am Franklin
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Thursday 8:00pm Hopedale
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Saturday 6:00am Franklin
Friday, December 28, 2018 Friday 4:00pm Franklin
Wednesday, January 02, 2019 Wednesday 6:00am Franklin
Thursday, January 03, 2019 Thursday 8:00pm Hopedale
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 Tuesday 5:00am Franklin
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 Wednesday 6:00am Franklin
Saturday, January 12, 2019 Saturday 6:00am Franklin
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday 6:00am Franklin
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday 8:00pm Hopedale
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Saturday 6:00am Franklin
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Wednesday 6:00am Franklin
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday 8:00pm Hopedale
Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday 9:30pm Franklin
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday 6:00am Franklin
Monday, February 04, 2019 Monday 2:30pm Franklin
Wednesday, February 06, 2019 Wednesday 6:00am Franklin
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Wednesday 6:00am Franklin
Monday, February 18, 2019 Monday 8:30am-10:00am Franklin
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday 6:00am Franklin
 
 
Website Builder