2016 - 2017

JV Schedule


Date Day Time Opponent Location W/L/T  Panther fancy.jpg Opponent Record
12/10/16 Saturday 8:00 PM Framingham Loring Arena                   
12/11/16 Sunday 7:00 PM Marian Home                        
12/18/16 Sunday 7:00 PM Mt. Saint Charles Home                               
12/20/16 Tuesday    10:00 AM Natick Natick                           
12/22/16 Thursday 6:30 PM Pope Francis Home                          
12/31/16 Saturday 12:00 PM Marshfield Plymouth                          
12/31/16 Saturday 12:00 PM Medway Home                          
01/01/17 Sunday      7:00 PM Archbishop Williams Home                          
01/03/17 Tuesday 3:00 PM La Salle Academy (RI) Providence College        
01/08/17 Sunday 7:00 PM Framingham Home                          
01/15/17 Sunday      7:00 PM Natick Home                        
01/18/17 Wednesday 7:00 PM Archbishop Williams Canton                          
01/19/17 Thursday 3:40 PM Walpole Walpole                        
01/22/17 Sunday 7:00 PM Bridgewater Raynham Home                            
  01/25/17  Wednesday   4:00 PM  Bridgewater Raynham Bridgewater                          
01/28/17 Saturday 5:00 PM Mount St. Charles Mount                        
01/29/17 Sunday 7:00 PM Walpole Home        
02/12/17 Sunday TBA                          
02/18/17 Saturday 7:30 PM St. John's Shrewsbury Home                        
02/19/17 Sunday 7:00 PM La Salle Academy (RI) Home                          
                         
         

Website Builder